Skip to Content

Your MEPs

Your MEPs

The below Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s), elected in 2014 by proportional representation, represent the East Midlands as a whole. Contact any of them, using the below links to find contact information, for help and advice on European matters.
For the purposes of the European Parliament, North West Leicestershire is included in the East Midlands Region. The region elects five MEPs, who are currently:

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site