Voting record

Voting record

 Council, Tuesday, 16th November, 2021 6.30 pm

Item: Motions

Motion to Create a Town Council submitted by Councillor Wyatt:

Motion status:Rejected

ForC C Benfield, D Bigby, A S Black, D Everitt, T Eynon, M French, J Geary, M D Hay, R Johnson, J Legrys, C A Sewell, S Sheahan, J Windram and M B Wyatt14
AgainstE G C Allman, R Ashman, R D Bayliss, R Blunt, R Boam, A J Bridgen, J Bridges, J Clarke, L A Gillard, S Gillard, T Gillard, B Harrison-Rushton, D Harrison, G Hoult, J Hoult, K Merrie MBE, R L Morris, V Richichi, A C Saffell, J G Simmons and A C Woodman21
AbstainR Canny1
Conflict Of InterestsNone0