Election results by Parishes

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Parishes
Parishes Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Appleby Magna Emma Elizabeth Bird No Party
Sue Mitchell No Party
Aaron Reiss Parmar No Party
Andrew Robin Whitehurst No Party
Ashby de la Zouch - Blackfordby Ward Gill Hoult Conservative
Rita Anne Manning Conservative
Ashby de la Zouch - Castle Ward John Geoffrey Coxon Conservative
Nicholas James Rushton Conservative
Mary Ella Tuckey Conservative
Ashby de la Zouch - Holywell Ward Roger David Bayliss Conservative
Henry James Harris Conservative
Andreas Ioannou-Nikou Conservative
Ashby de la Zouch - Ivanhoe Ward Brian Joseph Beggan Conservative
John Paul Deakin Conservative
Jim Hoult Conservative
Ashby de la Zouch - Money Hill Graham Arthur Allman Conservative
Michael Terence Ball Conservative
Daniel Anthony Harrison Conservative
Ashby de la Zouch - Willesley Ward Dave Bigby Labour
David John Geraint Jones Conservative
Barbara Kneale Independent
Ashby Woulds - Albert Village Ward John Perry No Party
Patricia Ann Thomas No Party
Ashby Woulds - Moira Ward Charles Henry George Griffin
Laurence Hilary Ordish
Eddie Shephard
Ashby Woulds - Norris Hill Ward Hazel Margaret McDowell No Party
Anthony Michael Temple No Party
Colin Wood No Party
Belton Leslie Patrick Hollis No Party
Nicola Therese Burbidge Mullen No Party
Nick Threadgill No Party
Nigel Francis Timms No Party
Breedon on the Hill Roy Bates No Party
Simon Grant Mayo Jones No Party
Ray Morris No Party
Jim Morrison No Party
Nigel Robert Page No Party
Helen Tracey Wagner No Party
Castle Donington - Castle Ward Mark Adam Barker-Lane No Party
Mark David Rogers No Party
Tony Saffell No Party
Angus Gordon Sowter No Party
Castle Donington - Central Ward Shaun Ambrose-Jones No Party
Colin Sidney Burton No Party
Gary Brian Roberts No Party
Castle Donington - Park Ward Leonora Del Cope No Party
Charles Gerald Dalby No Party
Bob Sizer No Party
Kay Thompson No Party
Charley Richard George Bailey No Party
Maureen Havers No Party
Margaret Roberta Pitts No Party
Coleorton - North Ward Terry James Betts No Party
Coleorton - South Ward Michael Benjamin Akroyd No Party
Martin Peter Farrand No Party
Rich Hughes No Party
Mick Specht No Party
Rita Ann Stafford No Party
Ellistown & Battleflat Naomi Jean Jayne No Party
Maggie Mawby No Party
Keith Merrie Conservative
George Norley No Party
Matthew Valentine Pollard No Party
James Robert Powell No Party
Ruth Elizabeth Willett-Marshall No Party
Heather John Andrew Clarke No Party
Peter George Fell No Party
Philip Arthur Harris No Party
Steve Pettitt No Party
John Robert Petty No Party
Alison Wright No Party
Hugglescote & Donington le Heath - St John`s Ward Russell Johnson No Party
James John Jordan No Party
Clark Robinson No Party
Hugglescote & Donington le Heath - St Mary`s Ward Kay Hinks No Party
Steve Palmer No Party
Louise Ross-Foden No Party
Richard Alan Swann No Party
David Anthony Wood No Party
Ibstock - East Ward Richard Barrett No Party
Christopher Brian Cockett No Party
Shaun Russell Finney No Party
Roy Whitby No Party
Ibstock - Ellistown & Battram Ward Anna Elizabeth Morgan No Party
Ibstock - North Ward Stuart Paul Farmer No Party
Barbara Sandra Granger No Party
Ronnie Taberner No Party
Ibstock - West Ward Pete Cawte No Party
Arthur Thomas Granger No Party
Christine Mary Platts No Party
Nigel Sparrow No Party
Kegworth - North Ward Chris Carter No Party
Martin Hawksworth No Party
David James Hignett No Party
Carol Ann Sewell No Party
Kegworth - South Ward Gary Michael Bishop No Party
Emma McKnight Hogan No Party
Sylvia Cheryl Maguire No Party
Paul Mellan No Party
Hilary Jayne Tansley No Party
Lockington & Hemington - Hemington Ward Garry John Mosley No Party
Lockington & Hemington - Lockington Ward John Cooper Mclelland No Party
Long Whatton & Diseworth - Diseworth Ward David Robert Bamford No Party
Susan Barbara Roberts No Party
Mitzi Joan Steven No Party
Long Whatton & Diseworth - Long Whatton Ward Peter John Gillatt No Party
Frances Mary Hobbs No Party
Penny De Kock No Party
Measham - Measham North Ward Glenys Georgina Banton No Party
Steve Leary No Party
Anne Morgan No Party
Thomas Rooney No Party
David Joseph Wright No Party
Measham - Measham South Ward Colin Manifold No Party
Robert Ernest Oakes No Party
Christine Lynne Wright No Party
Oakthorpe, Donisthorpe and Acresford Jamie Antill No Party
Nick Antill-Holmes No Party
Richard Alexander Dyason No Party
Darren Gelder No Party
Sue McKendrick No Party
Debbie Warren No Party
Mick Warren No Party
Osgathorpe Martin James Buczkiewicz No Party
James Andrew Elson No Party
Michael Gerard Fairlamb No Party
Packington Clare Louise Beynon No Party
Jacqueline Bridgen No Party
Ian Douglas Kendall Dring No Party
Keith William Goodwin No Party
Robert Martin No Party
Christopher Miles No Party
Ravenstone with Snibston - Ravenstone Ward George Norley No Party
Ravenstone with Snibston - the Limes Ward Elliott Gerald Charles Allman No Party
Sheila Lunn No Party
Snarestone Abby Clare Archer No Party
Emma Louise Broadbent No Party
Robert Thomas Dunkley No Party
Adrian Barrie Gascoyne No Party
Bob Walsh No Party
Swannington Roger Cairns No Party
Stephen Robert Concannon No Party
Helen Elizabeth Alice Foster No Party
David Paul Holliday No Party
Vic Whitehouse No Party
Swepstone Paul Alexander Cook No Party
Nick Makin No Party
Andrew Kenneth Milner No Party
Christopher George Robinson No Party
Brenda Myrtle Sumner No Party
Whitwick - Broom Leys Ward Anthony Barker Labour
Michael Wyatt Liberal Democrats
Whitwick - Hermitage Ward Stuart Gillard Conservative
Terry Oldham Independent
Jo Straw No Party
Whitwick - Holly Hayes Ward Lisa Jayne Collins Conservative
Tony Gillard Conservative
Whitwick - Thornborough Ward Louise Ann Gillard Conservative
Peter Moult No Party
Ray Woodward No Party
Worthington - Griffydam Ward Carole Audrey Bramley No Party
Worthington - Newbold Ward Esther Jane Mack No Party
Worthington - Worthington Ward Linda Margaret Farley No Party
David John Stevenson No Party