Election results, Ashby Holywell

Election results for Ashby Holywell

District Council Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Ashby Holywell - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Roger David Bayliss Conservative 379 52% Elected
Doug Cooper Labour 235 33%
Maxine Sarah Sedgwick Liberal Democrats 108 15%
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 722
Number of ballot papers issued 749
Number of ballot papers rejected 24
Share of the votes (%)
Roger David Bayliss 52% Elected
Doug Cooper 33%
Maxine Sarah Sedgwick 15%
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to5
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty19
Total rejected24