Contact details

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Richard Blunt (Chairman)

North West Leicestershire District Council
Council Offices
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

01530 454510

Download Councillor Richard Blunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Blunt contact details as a CSV file

richard.blunt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ashman (Deputy Chairman)

8 Violet Close
Donisthorpe
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7RS

01530 273762

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as a CSV file

robert.ashman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bayliss

56 Western Close
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2FB

01530 411055

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as a CSV file

roger.bayliss@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Gillard

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

07970 894257

Download Councillor Tony Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Gillard contact details as a CSV file

tony.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Merrie MBE

30 Rushby Road
Ellistown
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1FR

07596 112270

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as a CSV file

keith.merrie@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Rushton

Council Offices
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor Nicholas Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Rushton contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Woodman

4 Grindley Way
Woodville
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE11 7BN

07970 520357
07970 520357

Download Councillor Andrew Woodman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Woodman contact details as a CSV file

andrew.woodman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk