Mailing list

Mailing list

Worthington Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Parish Councillor Simon Haggart, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Chris Jones, (Address not supplied)
Nicola Land, 8 River Sence Way, Hugglescote, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 2DB, , 07855 565936,
Parish Councillor Michael Payne, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Benjamin Storer, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Ade Summerfield, (Address not supplied)