Mailing list

Mailing list

Osgathorpe Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Parish Councillor Andrew Bate
Parish Councillor Martin Buczkiewicz, 6 Orchard Close, Osgathorpe, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9UF, , 07769 727019
Parish Councillor Jill Ella, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Jim Elson, Elms Farm, Storden Lane, Thringstone, Leicestershire
Parish Councillor Michael Fairlamb, 12 Main Street, Osgathorpe, Leics, , LE12 9TA
Sian Sheldon, (Address not supplied) , , ,