Mailing list

Mailing list

Measham Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Parish Councillor Glenys Banton, 36 Hart Drive, Measham, Derby, , DE12 7PH
Parish Councillor Tony Fiarall, 39 New Street, Measham, DE12 7JN
Parish Councillor Edward Hodgetts, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Colin Manifold, 18 Tennyson Close, Measham, Swadlincote, Derby, DE12 7ET
Parish Councillor Anne Morgan, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Robert Oakes, 60 Wilkes Avenue, Measham, Swadlincote, Derby, DE12 7LS
Parish Councillor Ruth Oakley, (Address not supplied)
Clare Orme, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Dominic White, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Christine Wright, The Retreat, 9 Swainswood Park, Overseal, Swadlincote, DE12 6JX
Parish Councillor David Wright, 9 Swainswood Park, Park Road, Overseal, Swadlincote