Mailing list

Mailing list

Coleorton Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Parish Councillor Michael Akroyd, The Granary West Farm, Farm Town Lane, Farm Town, Coleorton Leicestershire, LE67 8FH, 01530 416009, 07568 533130
Parish Councillor Kevin Anderson, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Terry Betts, Ramsley House, 72 The Moor, Coleorton, Leicestershire, LE67 8GE, 01530 811269
Parish Councillor Martin P Farrand, The Saddlery, West Farm, Farm Town, Coleorton Leics, LE67 8FH
Parish Councillor Caroline Mursell, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Palmer, 40a The Spittal, Castle Donington, Leicestershire, , DE74 2NQ, , ,
Parish Councillor Rita Stafford, (Address not supplied) , , ,