Mailing list

Mailing list

Charley Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Emma Andrews, The Dower House, 77 Brook Street, Wymeswold, Leicestershire, LE12 6TT
Parish Councillor Richard Bailey, Herdsman's Cottage, Bawdon Lodge Farm, Nanpantan Road, Loughborough, LE12 9YE
Parish Councillor Timothy Jordan Hing, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Lorraine Upton, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Lee Wood, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Nina de Salis Young, Bawdon Cottage Farm, Charley Road, Nanpantan, , LE12 9XJ