Mailing list

Mailing list

Ashby Woulds Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Town Councillor Charles Griffin, 67 Ashby Road, Moria, Derbys, , DE12 6DN
Town Councillor Paul McCaffrey, (Address not supplied)
Town Councillor Laurence Ordish, 7 Prentice Close, Moira, Derby, , DE12 6DL
Town Councillor Richard Parkin, (Address not supplied)
Town Councillor John Perry, 38 Fernlea Drive, Linton, Swadlincote, Derby, DE12 6QR
Andrea Robinson, Council Offices, 17 Ashby Road, Moira, Swadlincote Derby, DE12 6DJ, 01283 552784, ,
Town Councillor Edward Shephard, 42 Ashby Road, Moira, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 6DJ, 01283 218867
Town Councillor Tony Temple, 6 Chestnut Close, Moira, Swadlincote, Derby, DE12 6EP, 01283 214592
Town Councillor Patricia Thomas, 96 Donsithorpe Lane, Moira, Swadlincote, Derby, DE12 6BB, 01283 761648