Election results, Whitwick - Thornborough Ward

Election results for Whitwick - Thornborough Ward

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Whitwick - Thornborough Ward - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Ray Woodward No Party 392 27% Elected
Louise Ann Gillard Conservative 373 25% Elected
Peter Moult No Party 252 17% Elected
Dave Everitt No Party 226 15%
Paul Regan Michael Spence Conservative 224 15%
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 1467
Number of ballot papers issued 762
Number of ballot papers rejected 26
Share of the votes (%)
Ray Woodward 27% Elected
Louise Ann Gillard 25% Elected
Peter Moult 17% Elected
Dave Everitt 15%
Paul Regan Michael Spence 15%
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty24
Total rejected26