Election results, Ashby Willesley

Election results for Ashby Willesley

District Council Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Ashby Willesley - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Dave Bigby Labour 424 54% Elected
David John Geraint Jones Conservative 368 46%
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 792
Number of ballot papers issued 830
Number of ballot papers rejected 38
Share of the votes (%)
Dave Bigby 54% Elected
David John Geraint Jones 46%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty38
Total rejected38