Election results, Oakthorpe and Donisthorpe

Election results for Oakthorpe and Donisthorpe

District Council Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Oakthorpe and Donisthorpe - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Robert Ashman Conservative 338 62% Elected
Richard Alexander Dyason Labour 210 38%
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 548
Number of ballot papers issued 574
Number of ballot papers rejected 24
Share of the votes (%)
Robert Ashman 62% Elected
Richard Alexander Dyason 38%
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to1
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty23
Total rejected24