Contact details

Contact details

Corporate Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Russell Boam (Chairman)

Oaktree
School Lane
Newbold
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 8PF

07885 442958

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as a CSV file

russell.boam@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton (Deputy Chairman)

17 Millstone Drive
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2AU

07506 075727

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as a CSV file

bertie.harrison-rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Elliott Allman

8 Aspen Close
Ravenstone
Leicestershire
LE67 2JS

07525 865118
07525 865118

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as a CSV file

elliott.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bigby

16 Tower Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GZ

01530 414960
07765 765156

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as a CSV file

david.bigby@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Bridgen

21 Spring Lane
Packington
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1WU

07802 402802

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bridgen@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as a CSV file

gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Saffell

6 Barn Close
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2TP

01332 810706

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as a CSV file

tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Sheahan

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7PD

07429 055402

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Smith

The White House
Main Street
Ravenstone
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2AS

01530 835668

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as a CSV file

nigel.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Benfield (Substitute)

98 Market Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AP

07941 250225

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as a CSV file

carl.benfield@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Everitt (Substitute)

72 Glebe Road
Thringstone
Leicestershire
LE67 8NW

01530 223074

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as a CSV file

david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marie French (Substitute)

North West Leicestershire District Council
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as a CSV file

marie.french@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Gillard (Substitute)

23 Rosslyn Road
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5PU

07733 717571

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as a CSV file

stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Johnson (Substitute)

1 Hawley Close
Hugglescote
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 2BP

01530 832457
07976 728003

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as a CSV file

russell.johnson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Merrie MBE (Substitute)

30 Rushby Road
Ellistown
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1FR

07596 112270

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as a CSV file

keith.merrie@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Virge Richichi (Substitute)

Corner Farm
Main Street
Heather
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2QP

01530 411433
07971 962118

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as a CSV file

virge.richichi@nwleicestershire.gov.uk