Contact details

Contact details

Community Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jim Hoult (Chairman)

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as a CSV file

jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Morris (Deputy Chairman)

Barley Croft
Tonge Lane
Breedon on the Hill
Derby
DE73 8AJ

07771518688

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as a CSV file

ray.morris@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Benfield

98 Market Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AP

07941 250225

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as a CSV file

carl.benfield@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Bridgen

21 Spring Lane
Packington
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1WU

07868 236581

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bridgen@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Terri Eynon

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 813484

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as a CSV file

terri.eynon@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Geary

The Birches
18 Ashby Road
Sinope
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 3AY

01530 835171

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as a CSV file

john.geary@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hay

29 Munnmoore Close
Kegworth
Derby

DE74 2DG

07715 655275

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as a CSV file

michael.hay@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as a CSV file

gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Simmons

4 Garden Lane
Ibstock
Leicestershire
LE67 6GZ

01530 261928
07470 326801

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as a CSV file

jenny.simmons@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bigby (Substitute)

16 Tower Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GZ

01530 414960
07765 765156

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as a CSV file

david.bigby@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Black (Substitute)

204 Bardon Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4BL

Download Councillor Angela Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Black contact details as a CSV file

angela.black@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke (Substitute)

Shires Retreat
Beresford Court
Newton Road
Heather, Leicestershire
LE67 2RD

01530 262412

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as a CSV file

john.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Saffell (Substitute)

6 Barn Close
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2TP

01332 810706

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as a CSV file

tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Sewell (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01509556541
07905608470

carol.sewell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Canny (Substitute)

Quarryl House
75 Bondgate
Castle Donington
Derbyshire
DE74 2NR

01332 850367

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as a CSV file

rachel.canny@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marie French (Substitute)

North West Leicestershire District Council
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as a CSV file

marie.french@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Gillard (Substitute)

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

01530 452930

Download Councillor Louise Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Gillard contact details as a CSV file

louise.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Gillard (Substitute)

23 Rosslyn Road
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5PU

07733 717571

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as a CSV file

stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Legrys (Substitute)

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as a CSV file

john.legrys@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Sheahan (Substitute)

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7PD

07429 055402

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@nwleicestershire.gov.uk