Contact details

Contact details

Local Plan Committee

Councillor John Bridges (Chairman)

Council Offices
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as a CSV file

john.bridges@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Morris (Deputy Chairman)

Barley Croft
Tonge Lane
Breedon on the Hill
Derby
DE73 8AJ

07771518688

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as a CSV file

ray.morris@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bigby

16 Tower Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GZ

01530 414960
07765 765156

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as a CSV file

david.bigby@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Boam

Oaktree
School Lane
Newbold
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 8PF

07885 442958

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as a CSV file

russell.boam@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Everitt

72 Glebe Road
Thringstone
Leicestershire
LE67 8NW

01530 223074

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as a CSV file

david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as a CSV file

jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Legrys

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as a CSV file

john.legrys@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Saffell

6 Barn Close
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2TP

01332 810706

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as a CSV file

tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Simmons

4 Garden Lane
Ibstock
Leicestershire
LE67 6GZ

01530 261928
07470 326801

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as a CSV file

jenny.simmons@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Smith

The White House
Main Street
Ravenstone
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2AS

01530 835668

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as a CSV file

nigel.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Black (Substitute)

204 Bardon Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4BL

Download Councillor Angela Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Black contact details as a CSV file

angela.black@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Canny (Substitute)

Quarryl House
75 Bondgate
Castle Donington
Derbyshire
DE74 2NR

01332 850367

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as a CSV file

rachel.canny@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke (Substitute)

Shires Retreat
Beresford Court
Newton Road
Heather, Leicestershire
LE67 2RD

01530 262412

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as a CSV file

john.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Geary (Substitute)

The Birches
18 Ashby Road
Sinope
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 3AY

01530 835171

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as a CSV file

john.geary@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton (Substitute)

17 Millstone Drive
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2AU

07506 075727

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as a CSV file

bertie.harrison-rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hoult (Substitute)

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as a CSV file

gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Johnson (Substitute)

1 Hawley Close
Hugglescote
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 2BP

01530 832457
07976 728003

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as a CSV file

russell.johnson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ashman (Portfolio Holder)

8 Violet Close
Donisthorpe
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7RS

01530 273762

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as a CSV file

robert.ashman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Merrie MBE (Portfolio Holder)

30 Rushby Road
Ellistown
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1FR

07596 112270

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as a CSV file

keith.merrie@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bayliss (Substitute)

56 Western Close
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2FB

01530 411055

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as a CSV file

roger.bayliss@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Benfield (Substitute)

98 Market Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AP

07941 250225

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as a CSV file

carl.benfield@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Bridgen (Substitute)

21 Spring Lane
Packington
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1WU

07868 236581

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bridgen@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Terri Eynon (Substitute)

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 813484

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as a CSV file

terri.eynon@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marie French (Substitute)

North West Leicestershire District Council
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as a CSV file

marie.french@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Sewell (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01509556541
07905608470

carol.sewell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Woodman (Substitute)

4 Grindley Way
Woodville
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE11 7BN

07970 520357
07970 520357

Download Councillor Andrew Woodman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Woodman contact details as a CSV file

andrew.woodman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk