Contact details

Contact details

Local Plan Advisory Committee

Councillor Roger Bayliss

56 Western Close
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2FB

01530 411055

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as a CSV file

roger.bayliss@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Bridges (Chairman)

Council Offices
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as a CSV file

john.bridges@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Everitt (Substitute)

72 Glebe Road
Thringstone
Leicestershire
LE67 8NW

01530 223074

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as a CSV file

david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hoult (Substitute)

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as a CSV file

jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Johnson

1 Hawley Close
Hugglescote
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 2BP

01530 832457
07976 728003

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as a CSV file

russell.johnson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Legrys (Deputy Chairman)

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as a CSV file

john.legrys@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Virge Richichi

Corner Farm
Main Street
Heather
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2QP

01530 411433
07971 962118

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as a CSV file

virge.richichi@nwleicestershire.gov.uk