Contact details

Contact details

Employee Joint Consultative Committee

Councillor John Clarke

Shires Retreat
Beresford Court
Newton Road
Heather, Leicestershire
LE67 2RD

01530 262412

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as a CSV file

john.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Geary

The Birches
18 Ashby Road
Sinope
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 3AY

01530 835171

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as a CSV file

john.geary@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as a CSV file

gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as a CSV file

jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Saffell

6 Barn Close
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2TP

01332 810706

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as a CSV file

tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Benfield (Substitute)

98 Market Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AP

07941 250225

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as a CSV file

carl.benfield@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Gillard (Substitute)

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

01530 452930

Download Councillor Louise Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Gillard contact details as a CSV file

louise.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Gillard (Substitute)

23 Rosslyn Road
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5PU

07733 717571

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as a CSV file

stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Johnson (Substitute)

1 Hawley Close
Hugglescote
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 2BP

01530 832457
07976 728003

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as a CSV file

russell.johnson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Richard Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rachel Canny (Substitute)

Quarryl House
75 Bondgate
Castle Donington
Derbyshire
DE74 2NR

01332 850367

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as a CSV file

rachel.canny@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Terri Eynon (Substitute)

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 813484

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as a CSV file

terri.eynon@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Morris (Substitute)

Barley Croft
Tonge Lane
Breedon on the Hill
Derby
DE73 8AJ

07771518688

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as a CSV file

ray.morris@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Simmons (Substitute)

4 Garden Lane
Ibstock
Leicestershire
LE67 6GZ

01530 261928
07470 326801

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as a CSV file

jenny.simmons@nwleicestershire.gov.uk