Contact details

Contact details

MSV Donington Park Consultative Forum

Councillor Rachel Canny

Quarryl House
75 Bondgate
Castle Donington
Derbyshire
DE74 2NR

01332 850367

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as a CSV file

rachel.canny@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton

17 Millstone Drive
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2AU

07506 075727

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as a CSV file

bertie.harrison-rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hay

29 Munnmoore Close
Kegworth
Derby

DE74 2DG

07715 655275

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as a CSV file

michael.hay@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Morris

Barley Croft
Tonge Lane
Breedon on the Hill
Derby
DE73 8AJ

07771518688

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as a CSV file

ray.morris@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Rushton

Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AB

01530 412059
07837 841441

Download Councillor Nicholas Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Rushton contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Saffell

6 Barn Close
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2TP

01332 810706

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as a CSV file

tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Sewell

(Address not supplied)

01509556541
07905608470

carol.sewell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk