Contact details

Contact details

Taxi and Private Hire Sub Committee

Councillor Elliott Allman

8 Aspen Close
Ravenstone
Leicestershire
LE67 2JS

07525 865118
07525 865118

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as a CSV file

elliott.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke

Shires Retreat
Beresford Court
Newton Road
Heather, Leicestershire
LE67 2RD

01530 262412

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as a CSV file

john.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Everitt

72 Glebe Road
Thringstone
Leicestershire
LE67 8NW

01530 223074

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as a CSV file

david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marie French

4 Bakehouse Close
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 2DF

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as a CSV file

marie.french@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Gillard

23 Rosslyn Road
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5PU

07733 717571

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as a CSV file

stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton

Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AB

07506 075727

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as a CSV file

bertie.harrison-rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hay

29 Munnmoore Close
Kegworth
Derby

DE74 2DG

07715 655275

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as a CSV file

michael.hay@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as a CSV file

gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as a CSV file

jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Merrie MBE

30 Rushby Road
Ellistown
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1FR

07596 112270

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as a CSV file

keith.merrie@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Virge Richichi

Corner Farm
Main Street
Heather
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2QP

01530 411433
07971 962118

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as a CSV file

virge.richichi@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Saffell

6 Barn Close
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2TP

01332 810706

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as a CSV file

tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Sewell

(Address not supplied)

01509556541
07905608470

carol.sewell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Sheahan

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7PD

07429 055402

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Smith

The White House
Main Street
Ravenstone
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2AS

01530 835668

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as a CSV file

nigel.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Tebbutt

North West Leicestershire District Council
Council Offices
Whitwick Road
Coalville, Leics
LE67 3FJ

07492 051471

Download Councillor Daniel Tebbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Tebbutt contact details as a CSV file

daniel.tebbutt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk