Contact details

Contact details

Coalville Special Expenses Working Party

Councillor David Everitt (Chairman)

72 Glebe Road
Thringstone
Leicestershire
LE67 8NW

01530 223074

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as a CSV file

david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marie French (Deputy Chairman)

North West Leicestershire District Council
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as a CSV file

marie.french@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Elliott Allman

8 Aspen Close
Ravenstone
Leicestershire
LE67 2JS

07525 865118
07525 865118

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as a CSV file

elliott.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Bridgen

21 Spring Lane
Packington
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1WU

07868 236581

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bridgen@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Black

204 Bardon Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4BL

Download Councillor Angela Black contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Black contact details as a CSV file

angela.black@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Geary

The Birches
18 Ashby Road
Sinope
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 3AY

01530 835171

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as a CSV file

john.geary@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Legrys

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as a CSV file

john.legrys@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Windram

56 Cropston Drive
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4HQ

Download Councillor Jake Windram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Windram contact details as a CSV file

jake.windram@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk