Contact details

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Ray Morris (Chairman)

Barley Croft
Tonge Lane
Breedon on the Hill
Derby
DE73 8AJ

07771518688

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as a CSV file

ray.morris@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Boam (Deputy Chairman)

9C Silver Street
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5EW

07885 442958

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as a CSV file

russell.boam@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Bigby

16 Tower Gardens
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GZ

01530 414960
07765 765156

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Bigby contact details as a CSV file

david.bigby@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Bridgen

21 Spring Lane
Packington
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1WU

07868 236581

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Bridgen contact details as a CSV file

alexander.bridgen@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Bridges

Council Offices
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

07790 547153

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as a CSV file

john.bridges@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Everitt

72 Glebe Road
Thringstone
Leicestershire
LE67 8NW

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as a CSV file

david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Harrison

32 Wilfred Gardens
Ashby De La Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GX

07833 254779

Download Councillor Dan Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Harrison contact details as a CSV file

daniel.harrison@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as a CSV file

jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Legrys

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as a CSV file

john.legrys@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Simmons

4 Garden Lane
Ibstock
Leicestershire
LE67 6GZ

01530 261928
07470 326801

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Simmons contact details as a CSV file

jenny.simmons@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Elliott Allman (Substitute)

8 Aspen Close
Ravenstone
Leicestershire
LE67 2JS

07525 865118
07525 865118

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as a CSV file

elliott.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ashman (Substitute)

8 Violet Close
Donisthorpe
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7RS

01530 273762

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as a CSV file

robert.ashman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Marie French (Substitute)

North West Leicestershire District Council
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marie French contact details as a CSV file

marie.french@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Geary (Substitute)

The Birches
18 Ashby Road
Sinope
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 3AY

01530 835171

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as a CSV file

john.geary@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Gillard (Substitute)

23 Rosslyn Road
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5PU

07733 717571

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as a CSV file

stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Gillard (Substitute)

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

07970 894257

Download Councillor Tony Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Gillard contact details as a CSV file

tony.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton (Substitute)

17 Millstone Drive
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2AU

07506 075727

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton contact details as a CSV file

bertie.harrison-rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hoult (Substitute)

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as a CSV file

gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Johnson (Substitute)

1 Hawley Close
Hugglescote
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 2BP

01530 832457
07976 728003

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as a CSV file

russell.johnson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Sewell (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

01509556541
07905608470

carol.sewell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Sheahan (Substitute)

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7PD

07429 055402

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Windram (Substitute)

56 Cropston Drive
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4HQ

Download Councillor Jake Windram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jake Windram contact details as a CSV file

jake.windram@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Merrie MBE (Portfolio Holder)

30 Rushby Road
Ellistown
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1FR

07596 112270

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as a CSV file

keith.merrie@nwleicestershire.gov.uk