Contact details

Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Stuart Gillard (Chairman)

23 Rosslyn Road
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5PU

07733 717571

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as a CSV file

stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Smith (Deputy Chairman)

The White House
Main Street
Ravenstone
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2AS

01530 835668

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as a CSV file

nigel.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Elliott Allman

8 Aspen Close
Ravenstone
Leicestershire
LE67 2JS

07525 865118
07525 865118

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elliott Allman contact details as a CSV file

elliott.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Benfield

98 Market Street
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1AP

07941 250225

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Benfield contact details as a CSV file

carl.benfield@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke

Shires Retreat
Beresford Court
Newton Road
Heather, Leicestershire
LE67 2RD

01530 262412

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as a CSV file

john.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hay

29 Munnmoore Close
Kegworth
Derby

DE74 2DG

07715 655275

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hay contact details as a CSV file

michael.hay@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Morris

Barley Croft
Tonge Lane
Breedon on the Hill
Derby
DE73 8AJ

07771518688

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morris contact details as a CSV file

ray.morris@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Virge Richichi

Corner Farm
Main Street
Heather
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2QP

01530 411433
07971 962118

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as a CSV file

virge.richichi@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Sheahan

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE12 7PD

07429 055402

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Mark Surridge

(Address not supplied)

Leah Parsons

(Address not supplied)