Skip to Content

Contact details

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Ron Adams

3 Durris Close
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4RP

01530 459235
07960 319941

Download Councillor Ron Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Adams contact details as a CSV file

ronnie.adams@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Allman

Council Offices
Whitwick Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

07765 251208

Download Councillor Graham Allman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Allman contact details as a CSV file

graham.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ashman

8 Violet Close
Donisthorpe
Swadlincote
Derbys
DE12 7RS

01530 273762

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ashman contact details as a CSV file

robert.ashman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bayliss

56 Western Close
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2FB

01530 411055

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bayliss contact details as a CSV file

roger.bayliss@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Blunt

North West Leicestershire District Council
Council Offices
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3FJ

01530 454510

Download Councillor Richard Blunt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Blunt contact details as a CSV file

richard.blunt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Boam

Oaktree
School Lane
Newbold
Coalville, Leics
LE67 8PF

07885 442958

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Boam contact details as a CSV file

russell.boam@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Bridges

Willow Farm
Ashby Road
Moira
Swadlincote, Derbys
DE12 6DP

01530 564645

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bridges contact details as a CSV file

john.bridges@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Canny

Quarryl House
75 Bondgate
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2NR

01332 850367

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Canny contact details as a CSV file

rachel.canny@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Clarke

Shires Retreat
Beresford Court
Newton Road
Heather, Leics
LE67 2RD

01530 262412

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Clarke contact details as a CSV file

john.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Clarke

3 Willow Green
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4SZ

01530 452057
07891 073391

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Clarke contact details as a CSV file

nick.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Cotterill

The Coach House
The Old Vicarage
19 Loughborough Road
Coleorton, Coalville
LE67 8HJ

01530 589625
07902 237079

Download Councillor John Cotterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Cotterill contact details as a CSV file

john.cotterill@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Coxon

Highfield House
66 Leicester Road
New Packington
Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire
LE65 1TQ

01530 414300
07960 375761

Download Councillor John Coxon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Coxon contact details as a CSV file

john.coxon@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Everitt

72 Glebe Road
Thringstone
Leicestershire
LE67 8NW

01530 223074
07854 687629

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Everitt contact details as a CSV file

david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Terri Eynon

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Terri Eynon contact details as a CSV file

terri.eynon@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Geary

The Birches
18 Ashby Road
Sinope
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 3AY

01530 835171

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Geary contact details as a CSV file

john.geary@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Gillard

23 Rosslyn Road
Whitwick
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 5PU

01530 223203
07733 717571

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gillard contact details as a CSV file

stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Gillard

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

01530 452930
07970 894257

Download Councillor Tony Gillard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Gillard contact details as a CSV file

tony.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Goacher

128 St Bernards Road
Whitwick
Leicestershire
LE67 5GW

01530 452930

Download Councillor Louise Goacher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Goacher contact details as a CSV file

louise.goacher@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Harrison

32 Wilfred Gardens
Ashby De La Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2GX

07833 254779

Download Councillor Dan Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dan Harrison contact details as a CSV file

daniel.harrison@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179
07858 031197

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Hoult contact details as a CSV file

gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Hoult

1 Shellbrook Close
Shellbrook
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2UJ

01530 468179

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Hoult contact details as a CSV file

jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Johnson

1 Hawley Close
Hugglescote
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 2BP

01530 832457
07976 728003

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Johnson contact details as a CSV file

russell.johnson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Geraint Jones

Oakfield House
Tamworth Road
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 2PR

01530 415692

Download Councillor Geraint Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geraint Jones contact details as a CSV file

geraint.jones@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor John Legrys

1 Wyggeston Road
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 3RE

01530 832622

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Legrys contact details as a CSV file

john.legrys@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Susan McKendrick

4 Greenside Close
Donisthorpe
Swadlincote
Derbys
DE12 7PR

01530 270722

Download Councillor Susan McKendrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan McKendrick contact details as a CSV file

susan.mckendrick@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Merrie MBE

30 Rushby Road
Ellistown
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1FR

07596 112270

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Merrie MBE contact details as a CSV file

keith.merrie@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Pendleton

Woodlands
17a Langley Drive
Kegworth
Derby
DE74 2DN

01509 569746

Download Councillor Trevor Pendleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Pendleton contact details as a CSV file

trevor.pendleton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Paula Purver

16 Hough Hill
Swannington
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 8RE

01530 484977

Download Councillor Paula Purver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Purver contact details as a CSV file

paula.purver@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Virge Richichi

Corner Farm
Main Street
Heather
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2QP

01530 411433
07971 962118

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virge Richichi contact details as a CSV file

virge.richichi@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Rushton

Hood House
19 Lower Church Street
Ashby
Leicestershire
LE65 1AB

01530 412059
07837 841441

Download Councillor Nicholas Rushton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Rushton contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Saffell

6 Barn Close
Castle Donington
Derby
DE74 2TP

01332 810706

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Saffell contact details as a CSV file

tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Sheahan

21 Amersham Way
Measham
Swadlincote
Derby
DE12 7PD

07429 055402

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Sheahan contact details as a CSV file

sean.sheahan@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Smith MBE

The White House
Main Street
Ravenstone
Leicestershire
LE67 2AS

01530 835668

Download Councillor Alison Smith MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Smith MBE contact details as a CSV file

alison.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Smith

The White House
Main Street
Ravenstone
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 2AS

01530 835668

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Smith contact details as a CSV file

nigel.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Specht

14 Forrester Close
Coleorton
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 8GL

01530 817544

Download Councillor Michael Specht contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Specht contact details as a CSV file

michael.specht@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Councillor David Stevenson

28 Main Street
Worthington
Ashby de la Zouch
Leicestershire
LE65 1RP

01530 222970
07762 924720

Download Councillor David Stevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stevenson contact details as a CSV file

david.stevenson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Wyatt

51 Sharpley Avenue
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 4DU

07773 341531

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Wyatt contact details as a CSV file

michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk