Mailing list

Mailing list

Swepstone and Newton Burgoland Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Parish Councilllor Amanda Boynett, 3 The Dairy, Swepstone, Leicestershire
Parish Councillor Paul Cook, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Nick Makin, 1 Church Street, Swepstone, Coalville, Leics, LE67 2SA
Parish Councillor Andrew Milner, Gopsall House, 7 The Green, Newton Burgoland, Coalville, LE67 2SS
Karen Stirk, 5 Francis Lane, Newton Burgoland, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 2SD, , ,