Mailing list

Mailing list

Belton Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Helen Chadwick, The Dairy Village Farm, Main Street, Stanford on Soar, Leicestershire, LE12 5QA, 07827 785836, ,
Parish Councillor Mark De Hayes, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Samantha Moscone, 3 School Lane, Belton, Leicestershire
Parish Councillor Nicola Burbidge-Mullen, 8 Church Street, Belton, Leicestershire, , LE12 9UG, 01530 224761, 07752 429902,
Parish Councillor Shirley Richards, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Lindsay Wainwright, 1 Church Street, Belton, , , LE12 9TS
Parish Councillor David Whitt, 1 Sadlers Wells, Belton, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 9UG