Mailing list

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Elliott Allman, 8 Aspen Close, Ravenstone, Leicestershire, LE67 2JS, , , 07525 865118, 07525 865118, elliott.allman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Ashman, 8 Violet Close, Donisthorpe, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 7RS, 01530 273762, , robert.ashman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Bayliss, 56 Western Close, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2FB, , , 01530 411055, , roger.bayliss@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Benfield, 98 Market Street, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, , LE65 1AP, , 07941 250225, carl.benfield@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Bigby, 16 Tower Gardens, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, , LE65 2GZ, 01530 414960, 07765 765156, david.bigby@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Black, 204 Bardon Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, , LE67 4BL, , , angela.black@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Blunt, North West Leicestershire District Council, Council Offices, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3FJ, 01530 454510, , richard.blunt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Russell Boam, Oaktree, School Lane, Newbold, Coalville Leicestershire, LE67 8PF, , 07885 442958, russell.boam@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Alexander Bridgen, 21 Spring Lane, Packington, Ashby-de-la-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1WU, , 07868 236581, alexander.bridgen@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor John Bridges, Council Offices, Whitwick Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3FJ, , , john.bridges@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Canny, Quarryl House, 75 Bondgate, Castle Donington, Derbyshire, DE74 2NR, 01332 850367, , rachel.canny@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor John Clarke, Shires Retreat, Beresford Court, Newton Road, Heather Leicestershire, LE67 2RD, 01530 262412, , john.clarke@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor David Everitt, 72 Glebe Road, Thringstone, Leicestershire, LE67 8NW, , , 01530 223074, , david.everitt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Terri Eynon, 1 Wyggeston Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3RE, , , 01530 813484, , terri.eynon@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Marie French, North West Leicestershire District Council, Whitwick Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3FJ, , , marie.french@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor John Geary, The Birches, 18 Ashby Road, Sinope, Coalville Leicestershire, LE67 3AY, 01530 835171, , john.geary@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Gillard, 128 St Bernards Road, Whitwick, Leicestershire, LE67 5GW, , , 01530 452930, , louise.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Gillard, 23 Rosslyn Road, Whitwick, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 5PU, , 07733 717571, stuart.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Gillard, 128 St Bernards Road, Whitwick, Leicestershire, LE67 5GW, , , , 07970 894257, tony.gillard@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Harrison, 32 Wilfred Gardens, Ashby De La Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2GX, , , , 07833 254779, daniel.harrison@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Bertie Harrison-Rushton, 17 Millstone Drive, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, , LE65 2AU, , 07506 075727, bertie.harrison-rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Hay, 29 Munnmoore Close, Kegworth, Derby, , DE74 2DG, , 07715 655275, michael.hay@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Hoult, 1 Shellbrook Close, Shellbrook, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2UJ, 01530 468179, , gill.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Hoult, 1 Shellbrook Close, Shellbrook, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 2UJ, 01530 468179, , jim.hoult@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Russell Johnson, 1 Hawley Close, Hugglescote, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 2BP, 01530 832457, 07976 728003, russell.johnson@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor John Legrys, 1 Wyggeston Road, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 3RE, , , 01530 832622, , john.legrys@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Merrie MBE, 30 Rushby Road, Ellistown, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 1FR, , 07596 112270, keith.merrie@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Morris, Barley Croft, Tonge Lane, Breedon on the Hill, Derby, DE73 8AJ, , 07771518688, ray.morris@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Virge Richichi, Corner Farm, Main Street, Heather, Coalville Leicestershire, LE67 2QP, 01530 411433, 07971 962118, virge.richichi@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Rushton, Hood House, 19 Lower Church Street, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1AB, 01530 412059, 07837 841441, nicholas.rushton@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Saffell, 6 Barn Close, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2TP, , , 01332 810706, , tonyc.saffell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Sewell, (Address not supplied) , 01509556541, 07905608470, carol.sewell@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Sean Sheahan, 21 Amersham Way, Measham, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE12 7PD, , 07429 055402, sean.sheahan@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Simmons, 4 Garden Lane, Ibstock, Leicestershire, , LE67 6GZ, 01530 261928, 07470 326801, jenny.simmons@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Smith, The White House, Main Street, Ravenstone, Coalville Leicestershire, LE67 2AS, 01530 835668, , nigel.smith@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Jake Windram, 56 Cropston Drive, Coalville, Leicestershire, , LE67 4HQ, , , jake.windram@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Woodman, 4 Grindley Way, Woodville, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 7BN, 07970 520357, 07970 520357, andrew.woodman@nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Wyatt, 51 Sharpley Avenue, Coalville, Leicestershire, , LE67 4DU, , 07773 341531, michael.wyatt@nwleicestershire.gov.uk