Election results by Wards

District Council Election - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Appleby Richard Blunt Conservative
Ashby Castle Carl Cheswick Benfield Green Party
Ashby Holywell Roger David Bayliss Conservative
Ashby Ivanhoe Jim Hoult Conservative
Ashby Money Hill Daniel Anthony Harrison Conservative
Ashby Willesley Dave Bigby Labour
Ashby Woulds John Kevan Bridges Conservative
Bardon Angela Susan Black Liberal Democrats
Blackfordby Gill Hoult Conservative
Broom Leys Alexander James Bridgen Conservative
Castle Donington Castle Tony Saffell Independent
Castle Donington Central Rachel Mary Canny Independent
Castle Donington Park Michael David Hay Labour
Castle Rock Michael Barry Wyatt Liberal Democrats
Coalville East Marie French Liberal Democrats
Coalville West John Legrys Labour and Co-operative
Daleacre Hill Carol Ann Sewell Labour
Ellistown and Battleflat Keith Merrie Conservative
Greenhill Jake Windram Liberal Democrats
Hermitage Stuart Gillard Conservative
Holly Hayes Tony Gillard Conservative
Hugglescote St John's Russell Johnson Labour
Hugglescote St Mary's Terri Eynon Labour and Co-operative
Ibstock East Daniel Edward Jordan Tebbutt Labour
Ibstock West John Andrew Clarke Conservative
Kegworth Bertie Harrison Rushton Conservative
Long Whatton and Diseworth Nicholas James Rushton Conservative
Measham North Andrew Christopher Woodman Conservative
Measham South Sean David Sheahan Labour and Co-operative
Oakthorpe and Donisthorpe Robert Ashman Conservative
Ravenstone and Packington Nigel Smith Conservative
Sence Valley Virge Richichi Conservative
Snibston North Elliott Gerald Charles Allman Independent
Snibston South John Geary Labour
Thornborough Louise Ann Gillard Conservative
Thringstone Dave Everitt Labour
Valley Russell Antony Boam Conservative
Worthington and Breedon David John Stevenson Conservative